Mathematics Education

International Directory

France

The following international directory consists of individuals currently working in mathematics education in France

Any comments, additions, deletions or alterations should be posted to: alan@cdnalma.poznan.pl

Back to the full list

Mathematics Education

International Directory

France

The following international directory consists of individuals currently working in mathematics education in France.

Any comments, additions, deletions or alterations should be posted to: alan@cdnalma.poznan.pl

Back to the full list


Adjiage, Robert, robert.adjiage@iufm.unistra.fr,  Institut Universitaire de Formation des Maitres, 141 avenue de Colmar 67100 Strasbourg FR, (+33) (0)3 88 51 43 27

Artigue, Michèle, artigue@mathp7.jussieu.fr, Equipe DIDIREM; case 7018; Université Paris 7 Denis Diderot; 2 place Jussieu; 75251 Paris Cedex 05; France; Tel: (33) 1 44 27 53 83; Fax: (33) 1 44 27 56 08

Balacheff, Nicholas, Nicolas.Balacheff@imag.fr, Laboratoire Leibniz - Institut IMAG; 46 Avenue Félix Viallet; 38031 GRENOBLE Cedex 9; France; Tel : +33 (0)4 76 57 50 67; Fax : +33 (0)4 76 57 50; http://www-cabri.imag.fr/Preuve; http://www-cabri.imag.fr/TeleCabri

Barbin, Evelyne, evelyne.barbin@wanadoo.fr, 122 rue des hauts-Pavés 44000 Nantes (France), (33)2 40 59 20 58

 

Bardini, Caroline, cbardini@math.univ-monpt2.fr, Institut de Mathématiques et de Modélisation de Montpellier (I3M), Université Montpellier II, cc 051,Place Eugène Bataillon, 34095 Montpellier Cedex 05, FR, (+33) (0) 467 144 166, Fax : (+33) (0) 467 143 558 http://ens.math.univ-montp2.fr/~bardini/HomepageBARDINI_EN.html

Comiti, Claude, Claude.Comiti@imag.fr, Equipe de Didactique des Mathématiques; Laboratoire Leibniz (bureau C216); 46 Avenue Felix Viallet; 38031 Grenoble Cedex 01; France; Tel: (33) 76 57 48 76; Fa : (33) 76 57 46 02;

Desigaux, Martine, desigaux@grenet.fr, Mathematiques; College Jules Flandrin; 66 avenue du Gresivaudan; 38700 Corenc; FRANCE; Tel : (33) 76 90 64 90 (work); Fax: (33) 76 41 09 57; Home: (33) 76 40 29 14

Drouhard, Jean-Philippe, Jean-Philippe.Drouhard@unice.fr, IUFM Célestin Freinet, Université de Nice Sophia Antipolis, 89 av George-V; 06046 NICE Cedex 1; FRANCE; Tel: +33 6 60 64 47 50; http://sites.google.com/site/jeanphilippedrouhard

Dupuis, Claire, dupuis@math.u-strasbg.fr, Institut de Recherche sur l'Enseignement des mathematiques; 10 rue du General Zimmer; F-67 084 STRASBOURG CEDEX; FRANCE; Tel 33 88 41 63 13; Fax 33 88 41 64 49

Gérini, Christian, _gerini@univ-tln.fr_, IUT of Toulon, Laboratory I3M, USTV,BP 20132, 83957, La Garde Cedex, FRANCE, (+33)(0)4 94 28 62 90 & cel: (+33) (0)6 31 51 13 97

Hardouin, Cécile, hardouin@parisnanterre.fr, MODAL'X, Université Paris Nanterre, 92000 Nanterre, FRANCE, http://hardouinc.perso.math.cnrs.fr/

Houdement, Catherine, catherine.houdement @univ-rouen.fr, Laboratoire André Revuz, Université de Paris 7 et  IUFM de Haute Normandie, BP18, F 76131 Mont Saint Aignan Cedex, FRANCE

Jarraud, Pierre, jarraud@sesame.mathp6.jussieu.fr, Université Pierre et Marie Curie; Mathématiques Case 172; 4 Place Jussieu ; 75252 Paris CEDEX 05; FRANCE; Tel: +33 (1)4427 5449; Fax: +33 (1)4427 5335

Parzysz, Bernard, parzysz@poncelet.univ-metz.fr, Dept de mathematiques; Universite de Metz; Ile du Saulcy; 57045 Metz Cedex 1; France

Sayah, Karima, lasmars@yahoo.fr, 23000, Algeria, +213 561958060, Karima Sayah — EducTice


You are visitor no 6

Last change: 2018-02-19 17:05

Site hosted by shoomQ.net