Mathematics Education

International Directory

Germany

The following international directory consists of individuals currently working in mathematics education in Germany

Any comments, additions, deletions or alterations should be posted to: alan@cdnalma.poznan.pl

Back to the full list

Mathematics Education

International Directory

Germany

The following international directory consists of individuals currently working in mathematics education in Germany.

Any comments, additions, deletions or alterations should be posted to: mailto:alan@cdnalma.poznan.pl

Back to the full list


Biehler, Rolf, rolf.biehler@post.uni-bielefeld.de , Institut fuer Didaktik der Mathematik (IDM); Universitaet Bielefeld; Postfach 100131; D-33501 Bielefeld; Germany; Tel: +49 - 521-106 5058; Fax: +49 - 521 106 2991

Filler, Andreas, filler@math.hu-berlin.de, Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin, Institut für Mathematik, D-10099 Berlin, Germany, Unter den Linden 6, Tel.: +49-30-20935870

Greefrath, Gilbert, greefrath@uni-muenster.de, Institut für Didaktik der Mathematik und der Informatik; Universität Münster; Fliednerstr. 21; D-48149 Münster, Germany; Tel: +49 251 8339396; 

Graumann, Guenter, graumann@mathematik.uni-bielefeld.de, Fakultaet für Mathematik, Universität Bielefeld; Universitätsstrasse 25, D-33501 Bielefeld, Germany; Tel. +49 521 1066246 / priv. +49 521 872858

Herget. Wilfried, wilfried.herget@mathematik.uni-halle.de, Institute of Mathematics, Didactics of Mathematics, Martin-Luther-University Halle-Wittenberg, 06099 Halle, Germany, (+49) (0) 345 55-24612 / -24624 (Simone Keller), Fax (+49) (0) 345 55-27247 / -27001 (Simone Keller), http://didaktik.mathematik.uni-halle.de

Kuntze, Sebastian, kuntze@ph-ludwigsburg.de <mailto:wagner02@ph-ludwigsburg.de>, Institut für Mathematik und Informatik, Pädagogische Hochschule Ludwigsburg (Ludwigsburg University of Education), Reuteallee 46, 71634 Ludwigsburg, Germany, (+49)(0)7141/140826, http://www.ph-ludwigsburg.de/wp/kuntze/ <http://www.ph-ludwigsburg.de/3951.html>

Martin Erik Horn, Email: marhorn@rz.uni-potsdam.de; martinerik.horn@lisum.brandenburg.de, Landesinstitut fuer Schule und Medien; Brandenburg; BLK-Modellprogramm SINUS-Transfer,; Struveweg,; D-14974; Ludwigsfelde-Struveshof, Germany, Tel: +49-3378-209 137; Fax: +49-3378-209 304

Paditz, Ludwig, paditz@informatik.htw-dresden.de, Fakultät Informatik/Mathematik, Hochschule für Technik und Wirtschaft, D-01069 Dresden, Germany, Friedrich-List-Platz 1, Tel.: +49-351-462-3541, Sekretariat: -2530, Fax: -2197

Peter, Andrea, apeter@math.uni-muenster.de, Institut fuer Didaktik der Mathematik; Westfaelische Wilhelms-Universitaet; Einsteinstr. 62; 48149 Muenster; GERMANY; Tel: 49-251-833716; Fax 49-251-832090

Schwarze, Monika, schwarze@swhamm.de, State Institute of School and Further Education, Soest, Germany; Tel; 02921 683 229; Fax: 02921 683 388

Selter, Christoph, christoph.selter@t-online.de, Paedagogische Hochschule Heidelberg; Department of Mathematics; Im Neuenheimer Feld 561; 69120 Heidelberg; Germany; Tel: +6221 477343; Fax: +6 2332 912782

Stahl, Rainer, R.Stahl@tu-bs.de, Technische Universitaet Braunschweig; FB 10; Institut fuer Mathematik und ihre Didaktik; Pockelsstrasse 11; 38106 Braunschweig; Germany; Tel 0531 391 2830; Fax 0531 391 8212

Steinbring, Heinz, heinz.steinbring@uni-due.de, Fachbereich 6: Mathematik, Universität Duisburg-Essen,: Campus Essen:  D-45117 Essen: Germany, Tel.: + 49(0)201183 3927  Sekretariat: -2530; Fax:  + 49(0)201183 2426

Toerner, Guenter_, guenter.toerner@uni-due.de_, Faculty of Mathematics, University of Duisburg-Essen, Forsthausweg 2, Duisburg 47057, Germany, (+49) (0) 203 379 2668, Fax: (+49) (0) 203 379 2528, http://www.uni-due.de/mathematik/agtoerner/toerner.shtml

 Wagner, Anke, wagner02@ph-ludwigsburg.de, Pädagogische Hochschule, Ludwigsburg, Reuteallee 46, 71634 Ludwigsburg, Germany, (+49)(0)7141/140381, http://www.ph-ludwigsburg.de/3951.html

 


 

You are visitor no 7

Last change: 2015-10-29 21:09

Site hosted by shoomQ.net