Mathematics Education

International Directory

Ireland

The following international directory consists of individuals currently working in mathematics education in Ireland

Any comments, additions, deletions or alterations should be posted to: alan@cdnalma.poznan.pl

Back to the full list

Mathematics Education

International Directory

Ireland

The following international directory consists of individuals currently working in mathematics education in Ireland.

Any comments, additions, deletions or alterations should be posted to: alan@cdnalma.poznan.pl

Back to the full list


Connolly, Cornelia , cornelia.connolly@nuigalway.ieSchool of Education, National University of Ireland Galway, Ireland.  +353 (0)91 492369, www.nuigalway.ie/our-research/people/education/corneliaconnolly

Faulkner, Fiona, fiona.faulkner@dit.ie, Dublin Institute of Technology, Mount Joy Square, Dublin 1, Ireland, 01-4024233.


Goos, Merrilyn, merrilyn.goos@ul.ie, EPI*STEM - National Centre for STEM Education, School of Education, University of Limerick, Ireland, T +353 (0)61 202063

 

Harbison, Lorraine, lorraine.harbison@dcu.ie, School of STEM Education, Innovation and Global Studies, DCU St. Patrick’s Campus, Dublin, D09 DY00, Ireland, 00 353 1 884 2324, https://www4.dcu.ie/stem_education_innovation_global_studies/people/lorraine-harbison.shtml

 

Mac an BhairdCiaránciaran.macanbhaird@mu.ie, Department of Mathematics and Statistics, Maynooth University, Maynooth, Co. Kildare, Ireland, 00353(0)17083992, https://www.maynoothuniversity.ie/people/ciar-n-mac-bhaird,  https://scholar.google.com/citations?user=h5LMxfkAAAAJ&hl=en&oi=ao

 

Ríordáin, Máire, maire.niriordain@ucc.ie, School of Education, University College Cork, Cork, Ireland,  +35321-4903841, http://research.ucc.ie/profiles/A013/maireniriordain

 

Prendergast, Mark, mark.prendergast@tcd.ie, School of Education, Arts Building, Trinity College Dublin, Dublin 2, Ireland, 0035318964855, http://people.tcd.ie/Profile?Username=MPRENDE

Twohill, Aisling, aisling.twohill@dcu.ie, DCU Institute of Education, School of STEM Education, Innovation and Global Studies, Drumcondra, Dublin 9, D09 DY00, Ireland, 086 600 2823, http://www4.dcu.ie/stem_education_innovation_global_studies/people/Aisling-Twohill.shtml 

 


You are visitor no 1

Last change: 2018-02-17 13:01

Site hosted by shoomQ.net