Mathematics Education

International Directory

Turkey

The following international directory consists of individuals currently working in mathematics education in Turkey

Any comments, additions, deletions or alterations should be posted to: alan@cdnalma.poznan.pl

Back to the full list


Aksoy, Yilmaz, yaksoy@erciyes.edu.tr, Faculty of Education, Erciyes University, Melikgazi Kayseri, TR, (+90)505 319 07 60, Fax: (+90) 352 437 88 34, http://egitim.erciyes.edu.tr/personel/index.php?yazi=73 

Argün, Ziya, ziya@gazi.edu.tr, Faculty of Gazi Education, Gazi University, Teknikokullar-ANKARA, TR, (+90)5332261471, Fax: (+90) 3122028236, http://websitem.gazi.edu.tr/ziya  or  http://w3.gazi.edu.tr/~ziya/


Aydin, Emin, eaydin@marmara.edu.tr, Marmara University – Goztepe – Istanbul, Turkey http://abb.marmara.edu.tr/cv/277/emin-aydin


Bingolbali, Erhan, bingolbali@gantep.edu.tr, Centre for the Study of Mathematics Education; School of Education, University of Gaziantep, 27310 Gaziantep/Turkey; (+90 (0) 342 317 27 80

Delice, Ali, alidelice@marmara.edu.tr and alimdelice@yahoo.co.uk Department of Mathematics Education; Faculty of Ataturk Education, Marmara University , Goztepe Campus 34722, Kadikoy/ISTANBUL, TURKEY, Tlf: +(90) 216 3459090 External:151, Fax: +(90) 216 3388060


Gülkılık, Hilal, ghilal@gazi.edu.tr, Mathematics Teaching Programme, Department of Secondary Science and Mathematics Education, Faculty of Education, Gazi University, Ankara, Turkey, (+90) 312 222 82 56


Kula, Fulya, fkula@metu.edu.tr, Secondary Science and Mathematics Education, Faculty of Education, Middle East Technical University, Ankara, Turkey, (+90) 312 210 36 86  

Pehlivan, Serpil, serpil@sdu.edu.tr, Department of Mathematics, Suleyman DEmirel University, Cunur East Campus, 32260, Isparta, Turkey, (+90)(0) 246 2114018, Fax:(+90)(0) 246 2114302, ftp://ftp.sdu.edu.tr/pub/mat/serpil/

Turgut, Melih, _mturgut@ogu.edu.tr_, Department of Mathematics Education, Faculty of Education, Eskisehir Osmangazi University, Meselik Campus, Eskisehir, Turkey, (+90) 222 239 3750-1614, Fax: (+90) 222 229 3124.


Yanik, H.Bahadir, hbyanik@anadolu.edu.tr, Center for Mathematics Education, Faculty of Education, Anadolu University, 26470, Eskisehir, Turkey,  (+90) (222) 335 05 80, Fax: (+90) (222) 335 36 16


You are visitor no 9

Last change: 2015-10-29 21:09

Site hosted by shoomQ.net