Mathematics Education

International Directory

Greece

The following international directory consists of individuals currently working in mathematics education in Greece.

Any comments, additions, deletions or alterations should be posted to: alan@cdnalma.poznan.pl

Back to the full list


Chassapis, Dimitris, dchasapis@ecd.uoa.gr, Faculty of Early Childhood Education; University of Athens; Ippokratous 35; GR- 106 80 Athens; Greece, Tel. +0030 210 36.88.519 Fax +0030 210 36.88.510

Georgiadou-Kabouridis , Barbara, bkabouridis@gmail.com, Ministry of Education, 7th Office of Primary Education, M.Antypa 84 & Ag.Nikolaou 7, 16346, Hlioupoli, Attiki, Greece, (+3) (0) 2109958301, Fax (+3) (0) 9952369

Kaldrimidou, Maria, mkaldrim@uoi.gr, Dept. of Early Childhood Education, School of Education, University of Ioannina, 45110 Ioannina, Greece, (+30) 26510 05737, Fax: (+30) 26510 05837


Kastanis, Nikos, nioka@math.auth.gr , Department of Mathematics, Faculty of Sciences, Aristotle Univ. of Thessaloniki, Thessaloniki, 541 24, Greece, ++ 2310 997957, http://users.auth.gr/~nioka/index.en.htm


Mamona-Downs, Joanna, mamona@upatras.gr, Sector of Pedagogy, History and Philosophy of Mathematics, Department of Mathematics, University of Patras, Patras 265 00 Greece, (+30) 2610 996-741, Fax:(+30) 2610 996-753,


Petakos, Kyriakos, kpetakos@aster.edu.gr, kyrpet73@otenet.gr,  Rhodes Tourism Academy (ASTER), Rhodes, Dimokratias 2 85100 TTH 21, GR, (+30) 697 292 7034


Sakonidis, Haralambos (Babis), xsakonid@eled.duth.gr, Department of Primary Education; School of Education; Democritus University of Thrace;68 100 N. Chili; Alexandroupolis; GREECE; (+30) 25510 30035; Fax: (+30) 25510 30033

Tsami, Eleni, etsami@unipi.gr Department of Statistics & Insurance Science, University of Piraeus, 80, Karaoli & Dimitriou st, 18534 Piraeus, Greece, (+30)2104142408.


Tzekaki, Marianna, tzekaki@nured.auth.gr, School of Education; Aristotle University of Thessaloniki; 54006 Thessaloniki; Greece; Tel: + 30 31 99 5037; Fax: + 30 31 99 5098

Voskoglou, Michael Gr. , Technological Educational Institute (T.E.I.), School of Technological Applications, 263 34 Patras, Greece. Tel.-Fax: 00302610328631, Mobile tel. 00306978600391, e-mail: voskoglou@teipat.gr ; mvosk@tellas.gr.