Mathematics Education

International Directory

Netherlands

The following international directory consists of individuals currently working in mathematics education in The Netherlands.

Should you wish a particular centre to be included please provide details. Any comments, additions, deletions or alterations should be posted to: alan@cdnalma.poznan.pl

Back to the full list


Aaten, Aldine, _a.aaten@fi.uu.nl_, Freudenthal Institute for Science and Mathematics Education, University Utrecht, P.O. Box 9432, 3506 GK Utrecht,The Netherlands, (+31)(0) 30 2635579, Fax: (+ 31)(0) 30 2660430


Atzema, Eisso, atzema@knoware.nl, Voorstraat 43; Elm 3512 AJ; UTRECHT; The Netherlands; Tel: +31-30-331694

Bakker, Arthur, _a.bakker@fi.uu.nl_, Freudenthal Institute, Utrecht University, Aidadreef 12, 3506 GE Utrecht, NL, (+31) (0) 30 263 5541, http://www.fi.uu.nl/~arthur


Holcomb, Jeff, jeff@shosholoza.org, American International School of Rotterdam, Rotterdam, www.holcombmath.com


Hove, Juul ten, Juul.tenHove@wxs.nl, Copernicuslaan 5 7904 EG Hoogeveen The Netherlands tel +31 528 233765 fax +31 528 233768

Keijzer, Ronald, r.keijzer@hs-ipabo.edu, Jan Tooropstraat 136 1061 AD Amsterdam The Netherlands, +3120 6137079


Koolstra, Gerard, gerardk@xs4all.nl, Rozeboom 19; 1541 RH KOOG AD ZAAN;The Netherlands; Tel: +31 075 616464; Fax: +31 075 6164581; http://www.xs4all.nl/~gerardk

Lorist, Peter, Peter.Lorist@feo.hvu.nl, Hogeschool van Utrecht; Faculty of Education; Department of Mathematics; P.O. Box 14007; 3508 SB Utrecht; The Netherlands; Tel +31 30 2547224; Fax +31 30 2517851


Oonk, Wil, _w.oonk@fi.uu.nl_Freudenthal Institute for Science and Mathematics Education, University Utrecht, P.O. Box 9432, 3506 GK Utrecht, The Netherlands, (+31)(0) 30 2635531, FAX: (+ 31)(0) 30 2660430


Van den Heuvel-Panhuizen, Marja, m.vandenheuvel@fi.uu.nl, Freudenthal Institute, Utrecht University, P.O. Box 9432, 3506 GK Utrecht, The Netherlands, T+31(0)2635548, F+31(0)2660430, http://www.fi.uu.nl/~marjah


Vos, Pauline; fpvos@hotmail.com; AMSTEL Institute; University of Amsterdam; Science Park 904; 1098 XH Amsterdam; The Netherlands; tel +31 205258464; fax +31 205255866