Mathematics Education

International Directory

Sweden

The following international directory consists of individuals currently working in mathematics education in Sweden.

Any comments, additions, deletions or alterations should be posted to: alan@cdnalma.poznan.pl

Back to the full list



Bergsten, Christer, chber@mai.liu.se, Department of Mathematics; Linköping University; S-58183 Linköping; Sweden; Tel: +46 132 82984; Fax: +46 132 85760; http://www.mai.liu.se/~chber

Boesen, Jesper, jesper.boesen@ncm.gu.se, University of Gothenburg; National Centre for Mathematics Education; NCM; Box 160; SE-405 30 Göteborg; Sweden; Tel:+46 31 786 6968; Fax: +46 31 7862200; http://ncm.gu.se

Emanuelsson, Jonas, Jonas.Emanuelsson@ped.gu.se, Department of Education; Gothenburg University; Box 300; SE- 405 30 Göteborg; Sweden; Tel: +46 31 773 2265

Engström, Arne, arne.engstrom@kau.se, Department of Mathematics; Faculty of Technology and Science; Karlstad University; SE-651 88 KARLSTAD; Sweden; Tel: (+46) (0) 54 700 2467; Fax: (+46) (0) 54 700 1851

Grevholm, Barbro Elisabeth, barbro.grevholm@uia.no, Kristianstad University, Section for Teacher Education. Högskolan Kristianstad, SE29188 Kristianstad, Sweden, (+46)46143826, http://www.pdb.hkr.se/staff.aspx?id=35

Häggström, Johan, johan.haggstrom@ncm.gu.se, University of Gothenburg; National Centre for Mathematics Education; NCM; Box 160; SE-405 30 Göteborg; Sweden; Tel:+46 31 7866987; Fax: +46 31 7862200; http://ncm.gu.se

Johansson, Bengt, bengt.johansson@ncm.gu.se, Goteborg University, National Center for Mathematics Education (NCM), Vera Sandbergs allé 5 A, S-412 96 Göteborg, Sweden, (+46) (0)31 7862287, Fax: (+46) (0)31 7862200, http://ncm.gu.se

Klisinska, Anna Anna.Klisinska@ltu.se, Department of Mathematics; Luleå University of Technology; S-97187 Luleå; Sweden; Tel: +46 (0) 920 491035; Fax: +46 (0) 920 491073, http://www.ltu.se/inst/mat/staff/annkli

Lindberg, Lisbeth,  Lindberg.Lisbeth@ped.gu.se, Göteborg University Teachers College; Department of Mathematics Education; Box 1010; S-431 26 Mölndal; Sweden; Tel (+46) 31 773 2256; Fax (+46) 31 773 2281

Lingefjard, Thomas, Thomas.Lingefjard@ped.gu.se, Gothenburg University; Teachers' College; Department of Mathematics Education; Box 1010; S-431 26 Molndal; Sweden; Tel: (+46) 31 773 22 53/55; Fax: (+46) 31 773 22 81;

Lithner, Johan, Johan.Lithner@mathdept.umu.se, Umeaa University; Department of Mathematics; S-90187 Umeaa; Sweden; Tel: +46 90 16 6908; Fax: +46 90 16 5222

Norén, Eva, eva.noren@mnd.su.se Stockholm university; Department of mathematics and science education; 106 90 Stockholm, Sweden; Tel: +46 70 566 5705; +46 8 1207 6629; http s://mnd.su.se

Peterson, Ulf, m-25002@mailbox.swipnet.se, The Institute for an Individually Adapted School; Mathematics Education; Hagforsgatan 65; S-416 75 Gothenburg; Sweden; Tel: (+46) 31 25 47 60; Fax: (+46) 31 707 31 33