Mathematics Education

International Directory

Israel

The following international directory consists of individuals currently working in mathematics education in Israel

Any comments, additions, deletions or alterations should be posted to: alan@cdnalma.poznan.pl

Back to the full list

Mathematics Education

International Directory

Israel

The following international directory consists of individuals currently working in mathematics education in Israel.

Any comments, additions, deletions or alterations should be posted to: alan@cdnalma.poznan.pl

Back to the full list


Aizikovitsh-Udi, Einav  einav.aizikovitsh@weizmann.ac.il, Davidson institution at Weizmann Institute of Science,   PO Box 26, Rehovot, 7610001,Israel,  +972-89378525, http://bit.ly/2qv8JSh

Albert, Jeanne. geanne@netvision.net.il Al Quds University, Jerusalem, Israel

Amit, Miriam. amit@bgu.ac.ilBen Gurion University, Beer Sheva, 84105, Israel. Tel: 972-8-6472746 Fax: 972-8-646936

Apel, Tamar, tamat@bezeqint.net, CIMEH, Institute of Mathematics with a Humanistic Approach; P.O.B. 319 Biniamina,; 30500; Israel; Telefax. 972-4-6380210

Ben-ZviDani,  dbenzvi@univ.haifa.ac.il, Faculty of Education, University of Haifa, 199 Abba Khoushy Ave. Mount Carmel, Haifa 3498838, Israel; Tel: +972-4-824-0866, Fax: +972-4-828-8520

Berman, Avi, berman@technion.ac.il, Department of Mathematics, Technion Israel Institute of Technology, Haifa 3200003, Israel, Tel:97248294101, 972584255994.

Chissick, Naomi, nchissic@ort.org.il, Ort Colleges & Schools for Advanced Technologies & Sciences; P.O.Box 25203, Tel-Aviv 61251, Israel; Tel: 972 3 6301357; Fax: 972 36301366

Cohen, Nitsa, nitza_nm@netvision.net.il, David Yellin College of Education, Jerusalem, Israel, tel: 972-2-6795850, 972-54-8110105

Dreyfus, Tommy, tommyd@tauex.tau.ac.il, Department of Mathematics Science and Technology Education, School of Education, Tel Aviv University, Ramat Aviv, Tel Aviv 69978, Israel, https://english.tau.ac.il/profile/tommyd  

Eisenberg, Ted,. eisenbt@013.net.il ,  Department of Mathematics, Ben-Gurion University, POB 653, Beer-Sheva, Israel, Tel: 972-8-6460-302

Even, Ruhama, ruhama.even@weizmann.ac.il, Department of Science Teaching, Weizmann Institute of Science, Rehovot 76100, ISRAEL, 972-8-9343157, http://www.weizmann.ac.il/ScienceTeaching/RuhamaEven/

Feilchenfeld, David, feilchen@netvision.net.il, Ministry of Education, 91911 Jerusalem, Israel, Tel: 972-50-6283571

Froim, Margaret, margaret1@012.net.il ,Talpiot College of Education; Tel Aviv and National Centre of Teaching Mathematics; School of Education; University of Haifa ,Israel; Tel: 972 3 5038776

Gal, Hagar,  hagarg@dyellin.ac.il, David Yellin Academic College of Education, 42 Yaakov Yehoshua street Jerusalem Israel 9755042, Tel. 972-50-2211021

Gura, Ein-Ya, egura@mscc.huji.ac.il , The Center for the Study of Rationality, The Hebrew University of Jerusalem, Givat Ram, 91904 Jerusalem, Israel, 972-2-5686966

Hoffmann, Ronit. ronithof@gmail.com. Kibbutzim College of Education. Tel-Aviv, Israel.

Kainan, Lisa, LisaK@dyellin.ac.il, Dept. of Math and Physics Education, David Yellin Teachers College, Jerusalem, Israel

 

Kouropatov, Anatoliantoli.kouropatov@levinsky.ac.il  , Department of Mathematics, Levinsky College of Education, 15 Shoshana Persitz Street Tel-Aviv 6937808 ISRAEL

Linchevski, Liora, liora@vms.huji.ac.il, School of Education; Hebrew University; Mount Scoups; jerusalem; 91905; israel; Tel: 972 2 881199; Fax: 972 2 617673

May, Bernie (Dov), berniedean@hotmail.com, PO box 23206, Ramot, Jerusalem, Israel 97290, ++972-52-7161-059

Movshovitz-Hadar, Nitsanitsa@technion.ac.il, Faculty of education in science and technology, Technion Israel Institute of Technology, Haifa 32000, ISRAEL,  972-54-4929438; Fax: 972-9-7688005https://edu.faculty-ms.technion.ac.il/members/nitsa-movshovitz-hadar/?lang=en 

SegalRutirutisegal@gmail,com  Oranim Academic College of Education Tivon, Israel, tel: 972-4-9839674, 972-50-7618419.

Sfard, Anna, AnnaSd@construct.haifa.ac.il, School of Education; University of Haifa; Haifa 31905; Israel; Tel: 972-4-8240042; Fax: 972-4-8240911

Shir, Karni, karnishir@gmail,com  Shaanan Academic Religious Teachers' College , Haifa, Israel, tel: 972-4-8780015, 972-54-5521219

van Dormolen, Joop, joop_v@netvision.net.il , Neot Golf D214, Caesarea 30889, Israel, Tel: (+972) (0)4 6269741, Mobile: (+972)(0)544 860961

Vinner, Shlomo, svinner@gmail.com, 20/28 Burla Street, Jerusalem 9371420, Israel

Ben-Zvi, Dani, ntdben@wiccmail.weizmann.ac.il, Weizmann Institute of Science; Science Teaching Department; P. O. Box 26; Rehovot; 76100; Israel; Tel 972 8 9342 816; Fax 972 8 9344 174. 


You are visitor no 5

Last change: 2020-11-06 09:09

Site hosted by shoomQ.net