Mathematics Education

International Directory

Italy

The following international directory consists of individuals currently working in mathematics education in Italy

Any comments, additions, deletions or alterations should be posted to: alan@cdnalma.poznan.pl

Back to the full list

Mathematics Education

International Directory

Italy

The following international directory consists of individuals currently working in mathematics education in Italy.

Any comments, additions, deletions or alterations should be posted to: alan@cdnalma.poznan.pl

Back to the full list


Arabini, Elena, elena.arabini@gmail.com, Liceo Scientifico "Wiligelmo", Viale Corassori 101, 41124 Modena, Italy, 39 3339968675  

Arzarello, Ferdinando,ferdinando.arzarello@unito.it,Dipartimento di Matematica "G. Peano" Via Carlo Alberto 10 (10123 Torino, Italia),+393316225260

Baccaglini-Frank, Anna Ethelwyn, abaccaglinifrank@gmail.com, Padova (Italy), +393498961524, https://sites.google.com/site/abaccaglinifrank/

Babboni, Davide, davide.babboni@torino.alpcom.it, Via M. Coppino; 109 - 10147 Torino; Italy; Tel: 039 11 256144.

Bartolini-Bussi, Mariolina, Bartolini@dipmat.unimo.it, Dipartimento di Matematica; via Campi 213/B; I 41100; Moden; ITALIA; Tel. 39 59 364496; Fax. 39 59 370513

Bonotto, Cinzia,    bonotto@math.unipd.it,    Dipartimento di Matematica Pura ed Applicata, via Trieste n.63;  35121; Padova, ITALIA;  Tel. 39 49 8271451; Fax. 39 49 8271444

Borgato, Maria Teresa, bor@unife.it, Department of Mathematics, University of Ferrara, Via Machiavelli 35, I-44100 Ferrara, Italy, (+39) 0532 974040, Fax: (+39) 0532 974003, http://docente.unife.it/mariateresa.borgato

Bottino, Rosa Maria, bottino@ima.ge.cnr.it, Consiglio Nazionale delle Ricerche; Istituto per la Matematica Applicata; Via De Marini 6; 16149 GenovaItaly; Tel. +39 10 6475676; Fax: +39 10 6475660

Brandi, Primo, primo.brandi@gmail.com   Dipartimento di Matematica e Informatica, Univ. di Perugia, via Vanvitelli, 1 06124 Perugia, Italy   0039 0755855037

 

Cavicchi, Veronica, cveronic@gmail.comLiceo Scientifico di Stato "A. Calini", via Monte Suello 2, 25128 Brescia, Italy, +39 3381341515, https://www.linkedin.com/in/veronica-cavicchi/https://www.liceocalini.edu.it/calinipress/; http://www.aracneeditrice.it/index.php/pubblicazione.html?item=9788854894877

 

Della Giovampaola, Lucia, sto.lucia@gmail.com, via Ottavio Maestri, 49, 53049 Tortita di Siena  (SI), Italia, 3476714182

Fandiño Pinilla, Martha Isabel, bruno.damore@unibo.it, Università di Bologna, Italia, Tel: (57) 1 6126767

FuringhettiFulviafuringhetti@dima.unige.itDipartimento di MatematicaUniversità di Genova, via Dodecaneso 35, 16146 Genova, Italy, (+39) 010318731, Fax: (+39) 0103536752, http://www.dima.unige.it/~furinghe/

Mammana, Maria Flavia, fmammana@dmi.unict.it, Dipartimento di Matematica e Informatica, Università di Catania, Viale A.Doria 6, 95100 Catania (Italy), +39.095.738.3064

Menghini, Marta, marta.menghini@uniroma1.it, Dipartimento di Matematica, Sapienza Universita' di Roma, piazzale Aldo Moro 2, I - 00185 Rom, Italia, (+39) 0649913254, Fax: (+39) 0644701007, http://www.mat.uniroma1.it/ricerca/gruppi/education/

Miolo, Nicola, nicmiolo@gmail.com , ITT “Marconi” Via Monti, 1 Rovereto (TN), Italy, 0039 0464 411400, https://www.marconirovereto.it/

Nicosia, Giovanni Giuseppe, gnicosia@inwind.it, Istituti Superiori  Aldini Valeriani-Sirani, Via Bassanelli 8, 40129 Bologna, Italy, (+39) 333 2019447

Paola, Domingo, domingo.paola@tin.it, Liceo scientificoG.Bruno”; via Pontelungo 84; I 17031 Albenga; SV; Italia; Tel: +(39) (0)182 555601; Fax: +(39) (0)182 544 403

Pesci, Angela, angela.pesci@unipv.it, Department of Mathematics,  University of Pavia, Via Ferrata 1, 27100 Pavia, Italy, (+39) 0382 985660, Fax (+39) 0382 985602

Pietropoli, Enricoenrico.pietropoli@istruzione.itLiceo “Eugenio Montale”,  via Bravetta 545,  00164 Rome,  Italy,  +39 3357621721  

RobuttiOrnella,ornella.robutti@unito.it,Dipartimento di Matematica "G. Peano" Via Carlo Alberto 10, 10123 Torino, Italia

 

Salvadori, Anna, anna.salvadori@gmail.com  Dipartimento di Matematica e Informatica, Univ. di Perugia, via Vanvitelli, 1 06124 Perugia, Italy   0039 0755855037

Sargenti, Ada, Ada.Sargenti@pininfarina.itis.to.it, Istituto Tecnico Industriale G.B.Pininfarina; via Ponchielli 16; I 10024 Moncalieri; TO; Italia; Tel: +(39) (0)11 606 2273; Fax: +(39) (0)11 682 0273

Spagnuolo, Alessandro, spglsn@unife.it , Department of Mathematics and Computer Science, University of Ferrara, Via Machiavelli, 35, 44121 Ferrara (Italy), office phone: (+39) 0532 974847, http://it.linkedin.com/pub/alessandro-spagnuolo/90/7a5/b60/

Tortora, Roberto, roberto.tortora@unina.it, Dipartimento di Matematica e Applicazioni “R. Caccioppoli” – Complesso Universitario Monte S. Angelo – Via Cintia – 80126 Napoli (Italy), +39081675614 – +393294157650

 


You are visitor no 6

Last change: 2021-04-29 09:09

Site hosted by shoomQ.net