Mathematics Education

International Directory

Spain

The following international directory consists of individuals currently working in mathematics education in Spain

Any comments, additions, deletions or alterations should be posted to: alan@cdnalma.poznan.pl

Back to the full list

Mathematics Education

International Directory

Spain

The following international directory consists of individuals currently working in mathematics education in Spain.

Any comments, additions, deletions or alterations should be posted to: alan@cdnalma.poznan.pl

Back to the full list


Adamuz-Povedano, Natividad,  nadamuz@uco.es, Departamento de Matemáticas-Área de Didáctica de la Matemática, Facultad de Ciencias de la Educación, Universidad de Córdoba, Avda. San Alberto Magno s/n, 14071 Córdoba, Spain

Anglada, M. Lourdes; lourdesanglada@eummia.es ; Departamento de didáctica de las Matemáticas; Centro Universitario de Antequera; Beato Enrique Vidaureta, 2; Antequera (Málaga); Spain; Phone (+34) 952842881

Bellot-Rosado, Francisco. Revista Escolar de la Olimpiada Iberoamericana de Matemáticas. http://www.oei.es/oim/revistaoim/index.html . Phone: +34670714426. e-mail: franciscobellot@gmail.com

Camacho, Matías, mcamacho@ull.es. Departamento de Análisis Matemático, Universidad de La Laguna, Avda. Francisco Sánchez, s/n, 38271 La Laguna S/C de Tenerife, Canary Islands, Spain. Phone 34 922318203.

Cañadas, María C., mconsu@ugr.es, Departamento de Didáctica de la Matemática; Facultad de Ciencias de la Educación; Universidad de Granada; Campus de la Cartuja s/n; 18071 Granada; Spain

Castro, Encarnación; encastro@ugr.es; Universidad de Granada, Dpto. Didáctica de la Matemática, Facultad de CC. de la Educación, Campus de Cartuja s/n, 18071, Granada, Spain; Phone (+34)958243952; Fax: (+34)958246359

Codina, A., acodina@ual.es, Departamento de Didáctica de la Matemática y de las Ciencias Experimentales; Facultad de Ciencias de la Educación; Universidad de Almería; Ctra. de Sacramento; s/n; 04120; La Cañada de San Urbano; Almería; Spain; Tel: 34 (9) 50 01 54 98; Fax: 34 (9) 50 01 57 51

de la Cueva, Fernando, fercueva@gmail.com ,Clara Campoamor, 30, 2º D, Zaragoza 50018 (ESPAÑA), +34 976730923, “Taller de Talento Matemático" (TTM)  http://ttm.unizar.es/

 

Dennis, Lynnclaire, lynnclaire@belonging.life, The Belonging Projects & Pattern for GenZ; Calle Casa de Patron, Estepona, 29680, Spain +34-683-26-49-72, https://www.mereonsolutions.com/who-we-are-what-were-up-to

Díez-Palomar, Javier.  Department of Linguistic and Literary Education, and Teaching and Learning of Experimental Sciences and Mathematics. University of Barcelona. Phone: +34 934035035. Email: jdiezpalomar@ub.edu

Enfedaque, Jesus, j.enfedaque@ub.edu, Dpt de Didactica de las CCEE y de las Matematicas, Universitat de Barcelona, Passeig de la Vall d'Hebron, 171, 08035 Barcelona; Spain; Tel: 34 (9)3 4035033; Fax: 34 (9)3 4035013

Estepa, Antonio, aestepa@ujaen.es, Dpt de Didactica de las Ciencias; Universidad de Ja*n; Paraje las Lagunillas s/n; Facultad de Humanidades y Ciencias de la Educaci‹n; Edificio 1; despacho 1334; 23008 Ja*n; Spain; Tel: 34 (9)53 212390; Fax: 34 (9)53 212197

Garcia, Fco. Javier, fjgarcia@ujaen.es, Departamento de Didactica de las Ciencias, Facultad de Humanidades y Ciencias de la Educacion (edificio D2), Paraje de las Lagunillas s/n, Universidad de Jaen, Tel. (+34) 953211972, Fax (+34) 953211975

Cárdenas, J. Amparo; jacardenasl@unex.es ; Departamento de didáctica de las Ciencias Experimentales y de las Matemáticas; Facultad de Educación; Universidad de Extremadura; Avenida de Elvas, s/n; Badajoz (Badajoz); 06008; Spain; Phone (+34) 924489157

Gómez, Pedro, argeifontes@gmail.com, Universidad de los Andes, Colombia and Departamento de Didáctica de la Matemática; Facultad de Ciencias de la Educación; Universidad de Granada; Campus de la Cartuja s/n; 18071 Granada; Spain

Gorgorio, Nuria, _Nuria. Gorgorio@uab.cat_; Departament Didactica de la Matematica; Facultat Ciencies de l'Educació, G-5, 142; Universitat Autonoma de Barcelona, 08192 Bellaterra, Spain; (+34) 93 581 3205 ;  fax: (+34) 93 581 1169

Gutierrez, Angel, angel.gutierrez@uv.es, Dpto. de Didactica de la Matematica; Universidad de Valencia; Apartado 22045; 46071 Valencia (Spain); Tel: (+34) 6 386 4486; Fax: (+34) 6 386 4487

Llinares Salvador, sllinares@ua.es, Departamento de Innovacion y Formación Didáctica; Facultad de Educación; Campus de San vicente del Raspeig; Universidad de Alicante (España); Tel +34-965903400 ext 2490

López Centella, Esperanza, esperanza@ugr.es, Universidad de Granada, Departamento de Didáctica de la Matemática, Facultad de Ciencias de la Educación, Campus Universitario de Cartuja s/n, 18071 Granada, Spain.

Lopez, Maria Jose Gonzalez, gonzalelm@unican.es , Departamento de Matematicas, Estadistica y Computacion, Universidad de Cantabria, 39005 Santander (Spain), Tel. +34 942 201524, Fax. +34 942 201402

 

Martínez-Jiménez, Enrique; enrique.martinez@uco.esDepartamento de Matemáticas - Área de Didáctica de la Matemática, Universidad de Córdoba; Facultad de Ciencias de la Educación, Avda. San Alberto Magno, s/n, 14071, Córdoba. Spain

Molina, Marta; martamolina@usal.es; Universidad de Salamanca, DptoDidáctica de las Matemáticas y las CC. Experimentales, Facultad de Educación y Turismo de Ávila, Travesía Madrigal de las Altas Torres, 1, 05003, Ávila, Spain; Phone: (+34) 923294500 ext. 3867

Moreno, M. Mar, mmoreno@matematica.udl.cat, Departamento de Matemáticas, Universidad de Lérida. Avenida del Estudi General, 4, 25001 Lérida (Spain). Phone: +34 973 706501, fax: +34 973 706502.

Moreno, Antonio, amverdejo@ugr.es, Departamento de Didáctica de la Matemática, Facultad de Ciencias de la Educación, Universidad de Granada, Campus de Cartuja s/n, 18071 Granada, Spain, Phone no: (34) 958248922

Planas, Núria, Nuria.Planas@uab.cat, Facultat de Ciències de l'Educació, D-134, E-G5, Universitat Autònoma de Barcelona, Cerdanyola del Vallès, Barcelona, 08193, Spain. Phone no: (34) 93 581 26 44, Fax no: (34) 581 11 69.

Puig, Luis, luis.puig@uv.es, Departament de Didactica de la Matematica; Universitat de Valencia; Aptdo. 22045; 46071 Valencia; Spain; tlf 34-6-3864486; fax 34-6-3864487

Recio, Tomás, trecio@nebrija.esDepartamento de Ingeniería Industrial, Escuela Politécnica Superior, Universidad Nebrija, C/ Pirineos 55, 28040 Madrid, Spain,   (+34) 914521100 
 http://recio.tk  

Rico, Luis, lrico@ugr.es, Departamento de Didáctica de la Matemática; Facultad de Ciencias de la Educación; Universidad de Granada; Campus de Cartuja s/n; 18071 Granada; Spain. Telf: 34- 958241503, Fax: 34-958-245963

Saldaña, María, mabosch@ual.es, Departamento de Didática de la Matemática y de las Ciencias Experimentales; Universidad de Almería; Ctra. de Sacramento; s/n; 04120; La Cañada de San Urbano; Almería; Spain; Tel: 34 (9) 50 01 53 74; Fax: 34 (9) 50 01 57 51.

Sampson, Jeremy, jeremy.sampson@leaguesofcode.com, Leagues of Code Online Coding School, Carrer de Rosa Sensat 9 08005 Barcelona Spain, +34 931439136, https://www.leaguesofcode.com

Torra, Montserrat, torra@ipf.es, Universitat Oberta de Catalunya; mtorra@campus.uoc.es; and CEIP Renaixença Pl. Independencia 1; 08240 Manresa; Spain

de la Torre, Enrique, torref@udc.es, Departamento de Pedagogia y Didactica de las Ciencias Experimentales; Universidade da Coruna; Paseo de Ronda, 47; 15011 - A Coruna; SPAIN; Tel: 34 (81) 167000; Fax: 34 (81) 167 115

Torre, Fernandez, torref@udc.es, Departamento de Pedagogia y Didactica de las Ciencias Experimentales; Universidad de La Coruna; Paseo de Ronda 47; 15011 - La Coruna; SPAIN; Tel: Fax:

Zabala, Jesus M. Gogni, topgozaj@sf.ehu.es, FICE- Avda Tolosa 70; 20008 San Sebastian; Spain; Tel: 34-43-310600; Fax: 34-43-311056 


You are visitor no 3

Last change: 2021-02-11 15:03

Site hosted by shoomQ.net