Mathematics Education

International Directory

Switzerland

The following international directory consists of individuals currently working in mathematics education in Switzerland.

Any comments, additions, deletions or alterations should be posted to: alan@cdnalma.poznan.pl

Back to the full list


Batteau, Valérie, valerie.batteau@hepl.ch, HEP Vaud, Avenue de Cour 33, 1014 Lausanne, Switzerland, 0041213160571.

Bernardi, Giulia, giulia.bernardi@supsi.ch, Centro competenze didattica della matematica, Dipartimento formazione e apprendimento, SUPSI, Stabile B Piazza San Francesco 19, 6600 Locarno, Switzerland, +41586666861, https://www.supsi.ch/home/strumenti/rubrica/dettaglio.27422.html

Bünzli, Luc-Olivier, luc-olivier.bunzli@hepl.ch, HEP Vaud, Avenue de Cour 33, 1014 Lausanne, Switzerland, +41 79 598 29 41

Canducci, Michele, michele.canducci@supsi.ch, Centro competenze didattica della matematica, Dipartimento formazione e apprendimento, SUPSI, Stabile B Piazza San Francesco 19, 6600 Locarno, Switzerland, +41586666861, https://www.supsi.ch/home/strumenti/rubrica/dettaglio.8296.html

Dorier, Jean-Luc, Jean-lLuc.Dorier@unige.ch, Equipe DiMaGe, University of Geneva, Uni Mail, Faculté de psychologie et des sciences de l’éducation, Bvd du Pont d’Arve 40, CH-1211 Genève 4, Switzerland, +41223790704, https://www.unige.ch/fapse/dimage/fr/membres/ 

Floris, Ruhal, floris@fapse.unige.ch, Didactique des mathŽmatiques; FAPSE - UniversitŽ de Genve; 9, rte de Drize; CH-1227 Carouge; Switzerland; Tel: +41(0) 22 705 98 49; Fax:+41 (0) 22 705 98 55

Franchini, Elena, elena.franchini@supsi.ch, Centro competenze didattica della matematica, Dipartimento formazione e apprendimento, SUPSI, Stabile B Piazza San Francesco 19, 6600 Locarno, Switzerland, +41586666861, https://www.supsi.ch/home/strumenti/rubrica/dettaglio.7249.html

Gregorio, Francesca, francesca.gregorio@hepl.ch, gregorio.francesca@gmail.com, Avenue de Cour 33 1006 Lausanne Switzerland, +41213160935, https://www.hepl.ch/cms/accueil/formation/unites-enseignement-et-recherche/did-mathematiques-sciences-nat/equipe-et-contacts/francesca-gregorio.html

Linneweber-Lammerskitten, Helmut, helmut.linneweber@hispeed.ch, Vogelsang 55, 2502 Biel, Switzerland, +41 32 323 51 15,  

Panero, Monica, monica.panero@supsi.ch, Centro competenze didattica della matematica, Dipartimento formazione e apprendimento, SUPSI, Stabile B Piazza San Francesco 19, 6600 Locarno, Switzerland, +41586666861, https://www.supsi.ch/home/strumenti/rubrica/dettaglio.24716.html

Sbaragli, Silvia, silvia.sbaragli@supsi.ch, Centro competenze didattica della matematica, Dipartimento formazione e apprendimento, SUPSI, Stabile B Piazza San Francesco 19, 6600 Locarno, Switzerland, +41586666861, https://www.supsi.ch/home_en/strumenti/rubrica/dettaglio.6379.html